I love grammar: reading about it, studying, doing grammar activities. I must be a bit weird, but that’s me. As I know that not all of you like it, I’ve prepared this post, expecting that you like it. Here you are a quick review of the Future Tenses we’ve seen in class. I hope this helps you use these tenses correctly.

Besides, you can practice the use of this tenses doing these online activities. In the blog English as a Second Language you have a gap-fill activity. In the BBC site, you can also do some practice. Finally, you could also visit English-hilfen.de and do some more activities, where all future tenses are combined.

Before finishing, I would like to know if you’ve found the information given in the slides useful and your opinion about the online activities. See you!

