Taken from IMBD. Clink on the picture to find out more information about this film.

After watching the three last minutes of the film Sleepless in Seatle I decided to listen to its soundtrack for the hundreth time in my life. And when I heard A Kiss to Build a Dream On I suddenly remembered the infinitive structures we had been dealing with some weeks ago.

When I was a student I had a never-failing technique to memorise new structures, and it was trying to remember sentences from songs which included the structures I had to learn.

Remember, for example, that some weeks ago we used the song How to Save a Life from The Fray to learn inversion.

Well, what I wanted to tell you is that you can use the song A Kiss to Build a Dream On to learn infinitive structures, especially those ending with a preposition. I know they drive you crazy.

If you don’t know this song yet, it’s time you listen to it for the first time and try to remember its first sentence, once you memorise its structure, you’ll be able to adapt it to your needs.

I also encourage you to watch Sleepless in Seatle if you haven’t yet. But I warn you, Meg Ryan is the star and you know what all her films are like, but if you like her style, this is definitely your film .

Finally I leave you this link with the list of songs you can find in the Soundtrack of Sleepless in Seatle, its one of the best selection of songs I’ve ever heard. Enjoy!!!!

