Today we saw this great video in class.

After watching the video, I wanted to find out where it came from and I’m not completely sure. It can be found on Eliot Glazer’s channel on Youtube, but I can’t find if it belongs to a collection. Reading the information about the video, the people starring are himself and his sister, Illana Glazer. The previous links are both their personal blogs, but they have both another site each with where they have their own web series.

Illana’s web series is called Broad City, and Eliot’s It Gets Betterish. I haven’t seen any of them, but seeing this video I bet they do have good stuff there.

Well, I showed this video and asked my students to write a dialogue using the expressions they heard, and here is the result. Hope you like it.

And here you are the example we did two years ago.

Thank you, Eva C., Keyla, Diego and Ariadna for letting me recording you and using it here.

